RICHARD CHARLTON

Guitarist/Composer

Richard Charlton

Links to some of my Friends & Colleagues

Australian Music Centre represents me around the world. (for more info about Australian composers) www.amcoz.com.au

Classical Guitar Society, Sydney (what's going on in the Sydney guitar scene) - www.classicalguitarsydney.org

Raffaele & Janet Agostino (my long time friends in the Sydney Guitar Trio)- www.agostinomusic.com.au

Carlos Bonell - one of the guitar world's leading figures - www.carlosbonell.com -

Craig Ogden - one of our best exports to the UK! - www.craigogden.com

Oliver Fartach-Naini - colleague in Adelaide at the Elder Conservatorium - www.adelaide.edu.au/directory/oliver.fartach-naini

Guitar Trek - Australia's first guitar family led by long time friend, Tim Kain - www.guitartrek.net

Phillip Houghton - fellow Australian guitar composer and all-round "unique" person - www.philliphoughton.com.au

Karin Schaupp - one of Australia's leading guitarists - www.karinschaupp.com

David Jacques - Canadian friend and guitarist - www.productionsdj.com/fr/

Z.O.O. Duo (Peter and Marion - the Dutch connection!) - www.zooguitarduo.com

Duo Lenz (Richard and Ruth, resident in WA) - www.duolenz.com

Brew Duo - Bradley Kunda & Matt Withers - www.brewguitarduo.com

Simon Powis - young Sydney guitarist presently in the US - www.simonpowis.com

Jim Regate - one of Australia's top luthiers, I presently play one of Jim's "double tops." www.redgateguitars.com.au

Dan Kellaway - another top luthier in Australia. You can listen to me play Dan's guitar at - www.kellawayguitars.com/soundfiles